[
 {
  "action_date": "2026-09-17",
  "archived_on": "2026-09-17",
  "jurisdiction": "US",
  "change_type": "Rule change",
  "id": "note-7f84df311f065371",
  "headline": "BIS renews one-year Temporary Denial Order against UTair Aviation JSC for continued EAR violations",
  "what_changed": "BIS renewed, for a period of one year, the Temporary Denial Order (TDO) originally issued April 7, 2022 and previously renewed on October 3, 2022, March 29, 2023, September 23, 2023, September 20, 2024, and September 16, 2025 against UTair Aviation JSC, based on evidence that UTair continued to operate aircraft classified under ECCN 9A991.b on flights into, out of, and within Russia without required BIS authorization, in violation of the Regulations and the prior TDO [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section II.B]. The Assistant Secretary found the violations significant and deliberate and part of a pattern of repeated, ongoing and/or continuous apparent violations, warranting renewal for the maximum one-year period under 15 CFR 766.24(d) [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section III].",
  "who_is_affected": "UTair Aviation JSC, Khanty-Mansiysk Airport, Tyumen Region, Russia, and its successors, assigns, agents, or employees, as well as any person who exports, reexports, transfers (in-country), services, or otherwise deals in items subject to the EAR involving UTair [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section IV, First and Second]. Any related person, firm, corporation, or business organization connected to UTair by ownership, control, or affiliation may also be made subject to the Order after notice and comment [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section IV, Third].",
  "instruments": [
   "Temporary Denial Order under 15 CFR 766.24",
   "Export Administration Regulations (EAR), 15 CFR parts 730-774",
   "Section 746.8(a)(1) EAR (license requirement for aviation items to Russia, ECCN 9A991)",
   "Section 740.15 EAR (License Exception AVS exclusion for Russian-registered/owned/controlled aircraft)",
   "Section 764.3(a)(2) EAR (safety-of-flight authorization exception)"
  ],
  "effective_dates": [
   "Order dated September 11, 2026; effective immediately and remains in effect for one year [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section IV]",
   "Published in the Federal Register September 17, 2026 [FR Doc. 2026-19019]"
  ],
  "licence_posture": "Aviation-related items to Russia (CCL Categories 7 and 9, including ECCN 9A991) are subject to a license requirement reviewed under a policy of denial [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section II.B]. Aircraft registered in, owned, controlled, chartered, or leased by Russia or a Russian national, including U.S.-origin aircraft or foreign aircraft with more than 25% controlled U.S.-origin content, are excluded from License Exception AVS and require a license before travel to Russia [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section II.B]. UTair itself is barred from applying for or using any license, license exception, or export control document, except for items directly related to safety of flight and specifically authorized by BIS under Section 764.3(a)(2) [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section IV, First(A) and Second].",
  "relevance_eu_exporters": "The Order applies to any item subject to the EAR, and separately references a 25%-controlled-U.S.-origin-content threshold for aircraft registered, owned, controlled, chartered, or leased by Russia or a Russian national, which determines eligibility for License Exception AVS and triggers a license requirement before such aircraft may travel to Russia [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section II.B]. EU-based aircraft lessors, MRO providers, or parts suppliers whose aircraft or components contain more than 25% controlled U.S.-origin content, or who deal in items subject to the EAR involving UTair, fall within this mechanism [FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section II.B; Section IV, Second].",
  "action_items": [
   "Screen counterparties against UTair Aviation JSC (Khanty-Mansiysk Airport, Tyumen Region, Russia 628012) before any transaction involving items subject to the EAR.",
   "For aircraft or parts with U.S.-origin content, verify the 25% controlled-content threshold to determine License Exception AVS eligibility and any resulting license requirement before dealings involving Russia-registered, owned, or controlled aircraft.",
   "Confirm that any transaction involving UTair and items subject to the EAR is limited to safety-of-flight matters specifically authorized by BIS under 15 CFR 764.3(a)(2); all other transactions are prohibited.",
   "Monitor for potential expansion of the Order to related persons, firms, or affiliates of UTair following notice-and-comment under Section 766.23."
  ],
  "confidence": "high",
  "citations": [
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section II.B",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/09/17/2026-19019/utair-aviation-jsc-khanty-mansiysk-airport-tyumen-region-russia-628012-order-renewing-temporary"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section III",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/09/17/2026-19019/utair-aviation-jsc-khanty-mansiysk-airport-tyumen-region-russia-628012-order-renewing-temporary"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-19019, Section IV",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/09/17/2026-19019/utair-aviation-jsc-khanty-mansiysk-airport-tyumen-region-russia-628012-order-renewing-temporary"
   }
  ],
  "event_refs": [
   "evt-861682133192b1ca"
  ],
  "status": "published",
  "entries_affected": [],
  "parameter_deltas": [],
  "series_500_flag": false,
  "national_lists_touched": [],
  "reclassification_impact": "not stated in source",
  "licence_impact": "not stated in source",
  "materiality": null
 },
 {
  "action_date": "2026-09-02",
  "archived_on": "2026-09-02",
  "jurisdiction": "US",
  "change_type": "List addition",
  "id": "note-14894e531b87eb03",
  "headline": "State Dept adds 14 individuals/entities to ITAR Debarred List via 91 FR 46821",
  "what_changed": "The State Department's Directorate of Defense Trade Controls added fourteen parties to the ITAR Debarred List in a single batch [CSL:ITAR Debarred (DTC) - State Department:snap-a4f299169a95c28b].",
  "who_is_affected": "The named individuals and entities — Glenn Stepul, Phil Pascoe, Victor Cobian, Quadrant Magnetics, Samet (AKA Doyduk Doyduk), Toshihiro Azuma, Gene Shilman, Jose Miguel Lazarin-Zurita, Patrick Jinchao (AKA Wei Wei), Peter Biar Ajak, Richard Mosqueda, Juan Arturo Charles, Abraham Chol Keech, and Scott Tubbs — are now subject to ITAR debarment [CSL:ITAR Debarred (DTC) - State Department:snap-a4f299169a95c28b].",
  "instruments": [
   "ITAR Debarred List (DTC) - U.S. Department of State"
  ],
  "effective_dates": [
   "not stated in source"
  ],
  "licence_posture": "The source records only the addition of these parties to the Debarred List and does not state the specific licence posture, denial standard, or exception applicable to future ITAR transactions with them [CSL:ITAR Debarred (DTC) - State Department:snap-a4f299169a95c28b].",
  "relevance_eu_exporters": "indirect only",
  "action_items": [
   "Screen counterparties against the updated ITAR Debarred List entries listed in 91 FR 46821.",
   "Confirm none of the fourteen newly added names appear in existing or prospective ITAR-controlled transactions."
  ],
  "confidence": "medium",
  "citations": [
   {
    "pinpoint": "[CSL:ITAR Debarred (DTC) - State Department:snap-a4f299169a95c28b]",
    "url": null
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "[FR Doc. 91 FR 46821]",
    "url": null
   }
  ],
  "event_refs": [
   "evt-83be37ccb30253fb"
  ],
  "status": "published",
  "entries_affected": [],
  "parameter_deltas": [],
  "series_500_flag": false,
  "national_lists_touched": [],
  "reclassification_impact": "not stated in source",
  "licence_impact": "not stated in source",
  "materiality": null
 },
 {
  "action_date": "2026-08-24",
  "archived_on": "2026-08-22",
  "jurisdiction": "US",
  "change_type": "Rule change",
  "id": "note-28e6b4df508e572a",
  "headline": "BIS removes one Turkey-based entity from the Entity List",
  "what_changed": "BIS amended the EAR by removing Atempo Proje Taahhüt Ses ve Görüntü Sistemleri Anonim Şirketi İstanbul Şubesi, Bülent Ecevit Bulvarı, in Turkey from the Entity List under supplement no. 4 to part 744, based on information received pursuant to Sec. 744.16(e) and ERC review under supplement no. 5 to part 744 [FR Doc. 2026-17230, Removal From the Entity List].",
  "who_is_affected": "Persons and companies that previously required a license to export, reexport, or transfer (in-country) items subject to the EAR to the named Turkish entity due to its Entity List status [FR Doc. 2026-17230, Removal From the Entity List].",
  "instruments": [
   "Entity List removal (15 CFR part 744, supplement no. 4)"
  ],
  "effective_dates": [
   "2026-08-21"
  ],
  "licence_posture": "The document states only that the entity is removed from the Entity List; it does not describe the prior license review policy or resulting posture change beyond the removal itself [FR Doc. 2026-17230, Removal From the Entity List].",
  "relevance_eu_exporters": "indirect only",
  "action_items": [
   "Update EAR Entity List screening records to remove the named Turkish entity.",
   "Confirm no residual license requirements apply to prior transactions involving this entity under Sec. 744.11(b) or related EAR provisions."
  ],
  "confidence": "high",
  "citations": [
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-17230, Removal From the Entity List",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/08/24/2026-17230/removal-from-the-entity-list"
   }
  ],
  "event_refs": [
   "evt-907a6f3cb42cf7db"
  ],
  "status": "published",
  "entries_affected": [
   "Atempo Proje Taahhüt Ses ve Görüntü Sistemleri Anonim Şirketi İstanbul Şubesi, Bülent Ecevit Bulvarı (Turkey)"
  ],
  "parameter_deltas": [
   {
    "entry_code": "Turkey - Atempo Proje Taahhüt Ses ve Görüntü Sistemleri Anonim Şirketi İstanbul Şubesi",
    "before": "Listed on Entity List",
    "after": "Removed from Entity List"
   }
  ],
  "series_500_flag": false,
  "national_lists_touched": [
   "not stated in source"
  ],
  "reclassification_impact": "not stated in source",
  "licence_impact": "Removal eliminates the Entity List-based licensing requirement previously applicable to transactions with this entity; no further licence policy detail is stated in source [FR Doc. 2026-17230, Removal From the Entity List].",
  "materiality": null
 },
 {
  "action_date": "2026-08-24",
  "archived_on": "2026-08-22",
  "jurisdiction": "US",
  "change_type": "Rule change",
  "id": "note-37654a6dc23aee63",
  "headline": "BIS removes two Hong Kong addresses from Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. Entity List entry (China)",
  "what_changed": "BIS revised the Entity List entry for Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. under the destination of China by removing two addresses — 2/F and 3/F, Green 18, Phase 2, Hong Kong Science Park, Hong Kong; and Units 11001-11008E & 11001-11012W, 11th Floor, ATL Logistics Centre B, No. 8 Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong — following ERC review under Sec. 744.16 of the EAR [FR Doc. 2026-17231, Removals From the Entity List]. This follows the November 2025 removal of Arrow China Electronics Trading Co., Ltd. and six aliases for Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. [FR Doc. 2026-17231, Background].",
  "who_is_affected": "Persons exporting, reexporting, or transferring (in-country) items subject to the EAR to Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd., which remains on the Entity List under China at its five other listed addresses with a license requirement for all items subject to the EAR and a presumption-of-denial review policy [FR Doc. 2026-17231, Supplement No. 4 to Part 744]. Parties transacting solely at the two removed addresses are no longer subject to the Entity List licensing requirement tied to this entry [FR Doc. 2026-17231, Removals From the Entity List].",
  "instruments": [
   "Entity List (Supplement No. 4 to 15 CFR Part 744)"
  ],
  "effective_dates": [
   "August 21, 2026"
  ],
  "licence_posture": "For all items subject to the EAR, a license requirement continues to apply to Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. at its remaining listed addresses, with a license review policy of presumption of denial, pursuant to Sec. 744.11 of the EAR [FR Doc. 2026-17231, Supplement No. 4 to Part 744].",
  "relevance_eu_exporters": "The Entity List imposes license requirements on exports, reexports, and transfers (in-country) of items subject to the EAR when a listed entity is a party to the transaction; this applies regardless of the exporter's location [FR Doc. 2026-17231, Background]. EU exporters reexporting or transferring items subject to the EAR to Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. at its remaining listed addresses remain subject to this license requirement; transactions solely involving the two removed addresses no longer trigger it [FR Doc. 2026-17231, Removals From the Entity List].",
  "action_items": [
   "Cross-check counterparty addresses against the two removed addresses (Hong Kong Science Park; ATL Logistics Centre B units 11001-11008E/11001-11012W) before concluding Entity List exposure has ended.",
   "Confirm the five remaining listed addresses for Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. before proceeding with any export, reexport, or in-country transfer of items subject to the EAR.",
   "Maintain presumption-of-denial screening for transactions involving Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. at its remaining listed addresses."
  ],
  "confidence": "high",
  "citations": [
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-17231, SUMMARY",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/08/24/2026-17231/revisions-to-the-entity-list"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-17231, DATES",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/08/24/2026-17231/revisions-to-the-entity-list"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-17231, Background",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/08/24/2026-17231/revisions-to-the-entity-list"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-17231, Removals From the Entity List",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/08/24/2026-17231/revisions-to-the-entity-list"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-17231, Supplement No. 4 to Part 744",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/08/24/2026-17231/revisions-to-the-entity-list"
   }
  ],
  "event_refs": [
   "evt-519ea2fae81922d2"
  ],
  "status": "published",
  "entries_affected": [
   "Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. (Entity List, Supplement No. 4 to Part 744, destination: China, People's Republic of)"
  ],
  "parameter_deltas": [
   {
    "entry_code": "Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. — China entry",
    "before": "Listed addresses included: 20/F, Tower 2, Evergreen Plaza, 88 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong; Lot 204, DD105, Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, Hong Kong; Unit 1003, Kerry Cargo Center, 55 Wing Kei Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong; Unit 5001-5004W, 5th Floor, ATL Logistics Centre A, No. 8 Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong; Unit 5015E-5020E, 5th Floor, ATL Logistics Centre B, No. 8 Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong; 2/F and 3/F, Green 18, Phase 2, Hong Kong Science Park, Hong Kong; Units 11001-11008E & 11001-11012W, 11th Floor, ATL Logistics Centre B, No. 8 Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong",
    "after": "Listed addresses limited to: 20/F, Tower 2, Evergreen Plaza, 88 Container Port Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong; Lot 204, DD105, Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, Hong Kong; Unit 1003, Kerry Cargo Center, 55 Wing Kei Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong; Unit 5001-5004W, 5th Floor, ATL Logistics Centre A, No. 8 Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong; Unit 5015E-5020E, 5th Floor, ATL Logistics Centre B, No. 8 Container Port Road South, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong"
   }
  ],
  "series_500_flag": false,
  "national_lists_touched": [
   "US Entity List (Supplement No. 4 to 15 CFR Part 744)"
  ],
  "reclassification_impact": "not stated in source",
  "licence_impact": "License requirement for all items subject to the EAR, with a presumption-of-denial review policy, remains in force for Arrow Electronics (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. at its remaining listed addresses; the two removed addresses no longer carry this Entity List-based license requirement [FR Doc. 2026-17231, Supplement No. 4 to Part 744].",
  "materiality": null
 },
 {
  "action_date": "2026-04-09",
  "archived_on": "2026-07-14",
  "jurisdiction": "US",
  "change_type": "Rule change",
  "id": "note-a5a4da5890e1761b",
  "headline": "BIS extends ECCN 3A090.a approved IC designer application deadline from April 13, 2026 to December 31, 2026",
  "what_changed": "BIS has amended Note 1 to ECCN 3A090.a in paragraphs a.(2) and (3) by removing the date 'April 13, 2026' wherever it occurs and replacing it with 'December 31, 2026' [FR Doc. 2026-06851, Supplement No. 1 to Part 774, ECCN 3A090 amendment]. The triggering date for authorized IC designer status and the submission deadline for applications to become an approved IC designer are both extended by approximately eight months [FR Doc. 2026-06851, SUMMARY]. Applicants who submit by December 31, 2026 may be considered authorized IC designers for 180 days after that date [FR Doc. 2026-06851, DATES]. BIS estimates the extension will result in approximately 20 additional approved IC designers and an increase of 385 burden hours under OMB Control Number 0694-0137 [FR Doc. 2026-06851, Rulemaking Requirements §2]. BIS also estimates approximately 75 additional advisory opinions and 38 additional burden hours under OMB Control Number 0694-0088 [FR Doc. 2026-06851, Rulemaking Requirements §2].",
  "who_is_affected": "Front-end fabricators and OSAT companies seeking to export, reexport, or transfer (in-country) certain applicable advanced logic integrated circuits under ECCN 3A090.a are affected [FR Doc. 2026-06851, SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION]. Entities that have submitted or intend to submit requests to BIS to be listed as approved IC designers, subject to End-user Review Committee (ERC) approval, are affected [FR Doc. 2026-06851, SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION]. Entities seeking to qualify as authorized IC designers under the criteria in Note 1 to 3A090.a are affected [FR Doc. 2026-06851, SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION].",
  "instruments": [
   "15 CFR Part 774, Supplement No. 1 (Commerce Control List), ECCN 3A090.a, Note 1, paragraphs a.(2) and (3)"
  ],
  "effective_dates": [
   "Effective date of rule: April 7, 2026",
   "Extended application deadline (approved IC designer): December 31, 2026",
   "Authorized IC designer status period: 180 days following December 31, 2026 for timely applicants"
  ],
  "licence_posture": "The rule modifies the date-based triggering mechanism within Note 1 to ECCN 3A090.a, which provides a means to overcome the presumption applicable to front-end fabricators and OSAT companies under 15 CFR 742.6(a)(6)(iii)(A) [FR Doc. 2026-06851, SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION]. Entities that apply by December 31, 2026 may be considered authorized IC designers for 180 days after that date [FR Doc. 2026-06851, DATES]. The source does not state a general licence posture change beyond the date extension described [FR Doc. 2026-06851, SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION].",
  "relevance_eu_exporters": "indirect only",
  "action_items": [
   "EU-based IC designers or entities involved in the supply chain for ECCN 3A090.a items who seek approved IC designer status should submit applications to BIS by December 31, 2026.",
   "Review Note 1 to ECCN 3A090.a paragraphs a.(2) and (3) to confirm updated date references in compliance procedures.",
   "Assess whether front-end fabricator or OSAT operations involving ECCN 3A090.a items require reliance on the approved or authorized IC designer pathway and update timelines accordingly."
  ],
  "confidence": "high",
  "citations": [
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-06851, SUMMARY",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/04/09/2026-06851/extension-of-authorized-integrated-circuit-ic-designer-status-and-application-deadline-to-become-an"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-06851, DATES",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/04/09/2026-06851/extension-of-authorized-integrated-circuit-ic-designer-status-and-application-deadline-to-become-an"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-06851, SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/04/09/2026-06851/extension-of-authorized-integrated-circuit-ic-designer-status-and-application-deadline-to-become-an"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-06851, Rulemaking Requirements §2",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/04/09/2026-06851/extension-of-authorized-integrated-circuit-ic-designer-status-and-application-deadline-to-become-an"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "FR Doc. 2026-06851, Supplement No. 1 to Part 774, ECCN 3A090 amendment",
    "url": "https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2026/04/09/2026-06851/extension-of-authorized-integrated-circuit-ic-designer-status-and-application-deadline-to-become-an"
   }
  ],
  "event_refs": [
   "evt-ef385de5af6a5ffa"
  ],
  "status": "published",
  "entries_affected": [
   "ECCN 3A090.a"
  ],
  "parameter_deltas": [
   {
    "entry_code": "ECCN 3A090.a, Note 1, paragraphs a.(2) and (3)",
    "before": "April 13, 2026",
    "after": "December 31, 2026"
   }
  ],
  "series_500_flag": false,
  "national_lists_touched": [],
  "reclassification_impact": "not stated in source",
  "licence_impact": "not stated in source",
  "materiality": "Substantive but narrow: extends a compliance window — the Note 1 to ECCN 3A090.a application deadline moves from April 13, 2026 to December 31, 2026; the scope of controlled items is unchanged [FR Doc. 2026-06851, Supplement No. 1 to Part 774, ECCN 3A090 amendment]."
 },
 {
  "action_date": "2026-02-09",
  "archived_on": "2026-07-14",
  "jurisdiction": "EU",
  "change_type": "Corrigendum",
  "id": "note-1e71f6d4e76ee835",
  "headline": "Corrigendum deletes the sub-193 nm light-source criterion from Annex I entry 3B501.f.1.a",
  "what_changed": "The corrigendum of 9 February 2026 to Delegated Regulation (EU) 2025/2003 replaces the text of entry 3B501.f.1.a, 'A light source wavelength shorter than 193 nm; or', with 'Not used;' [OJ L 2026/90092, entry 3B501.f.1.a]. 'Not used' is the Annex I placeholder for a deleted provision: the sub-193 nm light-source criterion no longer exists as a route into entry 3B501.f.1, whose remaining sub-points are unchanged [OJ L 2026/90092, entry 3B501.f.1.a].",
  "who_is_affected": "Exporters and holders of prior classifications of align-and-expose step-and-repeat or step-and-scan wafer-processing equipment assessed under entry 3B501.f.1 [CELEX 02021R0821-20251115, entry 3B501.f.1].",
  "instruments": [
   "Annex I, Regulation (EU) 2021/821 — entry 3B501.f.1.a"
  ],
  "effective_dates": [
   "Correction applies as part of Regulation (EU) 2025/2003, in force since 15 November 2025 — 'the day following that of its publication in the Official Journal' [CELEX 32025R2003, Art. 2]"
  ],
  "licence_posture": "not stated in source",
  "relevance_eu_exporters": "Directly applicable: Annex I of Regulation (EU) 2021/821 governs EU exporters' classification obligations, and the corrected criterion gates entry 3B501.f.1 [OJ L 2026/90092, entry 3B501.f.1.a].",
  "action_items": [
   "Revalidate any classification that relied on the deleted sub-193 nm light-source criterion of entry 3B501.f.1.a — including lithography equipment previously caught by it.",
   "Record the Annex I version relied upon (02021R0821-20251115) in the classification register."
  ],
  "confidence": "high",
  "citations": [
   {
    "pinpoint": "[OJ L 2026/90092, entry 3B501.f.1.a]",
    "url": "https://publications.europa.eu/resource/celex/32025R2003R%2803%29"
   },
   {
    "pinpoint": "[CELEX 02021R0821-20251115, entry 3B501.f.1]",
    "url": "https://publications.europa.eu/resource/celex/02021R0821-20251115"
   }
  ],
  "event_refs": [
   "evt-d6fb8ff4b686a743"
  ],
  "status": "published",
  "entries_affected": [
   "3B501"
  ],
  "parameter_deltas": [
   {
    "entry_code": "3B501.f.1.a",
    "before": "A light source wavelength shorter than 193 nm; or",
    "after": "Not used;"
   }
  ],
  "series_500_flag": true,
  "national_lists_touched": [],
  "reclassification_impact": "Holders of prior classifications relying on entry 3B501.f.1.a should revalidate against the corrected entry text: the sub-193 nm light-source criterion no longer exists, and equipment caught solely by it falls outside 3B501.f.1.a.",
  "licence_impact": "not stated in source",
  "materiality": "Editorial de-duplication, assessed as non-substantive: the deleted criterion of entry 3B501.f.1.a is verbatim-identical to entry 3B001.f.1.a, which the corrigendum did not touch [CELEX 02021R0821-20251115, entry 3B001.f.1.a]. Equipment meeting the sub-193 nm light-source parameter remains controlled under entry 3B001.f.1 — no change to what requires authorisation [CELEX 02021R0821-20251115, entry 3B001.f.1]."
 }
]